REVIEWS

James

28 Jun 2024

Food was good,picked up order ,some of meal was missing ,but did deliver it to house when I phoned 👍


Jason

20 Jun 2024

Great meal as always


Jason

14 May 2024

Fantastic as always


Jason

02 May 2024

Fantastic food and quick delivery food was still hot 👍


Jason

19 Mar 2024

Great food


Judith

11 Mar 2024

David

10 Feb 2024

Cooked on time for agreed collection time. Food piping hot as usual.


Bill

03 Feb 2024

Best fast food in North Ayrshire. Give the Jaipuri a go, it's awesome 👍👍


Emma

25 Jan 2024

Iain

22 Jan 2024

Bill

20 Jan 2024

My Jaipuri was superb, best in North Ayrshire, complements to the Chef. HIGHLY RECOMMEND EASTIES


Colin

18 Jan 2024

Nice friendly staff and food always good and made fresh


Francis

18 Jan 2024

Ryan

11 Jan 2024

The pizza base was undercooked so was soggy, normally it’s great but disappointed this time.


Bill

07 Jan 2024

Emma

05 Jan 2024

Lana

05 Jan 2024

Emma

29 Dec 2023

Richard

21 Dec 2023

Great service - highly recommended as really tasty


Lesley

16 Dec 2023

Pizza wasn’t cooked long enough, base was doughy, had to put in oven to crisp up the base


Emma

15 Dec 2023

Quick Delivery, Warm, Fresh Delicious Food, Thanks again 😄


Morhaf

15 Dec 2023

Francis

07 Dec 2023

Iain

04 Dec 2023

David

02 Dec 2023

Food always hot, well presented, although my pizza was a little bit cooked more than it normally is. Won’t put me off going back though.


Wojciech

01 Dec 2023

Faith

01 Dec 2023

Chicken and shawarma kebab was awful, chicken was dry and hard, and the kebab meat was the tiny scraps not shavings.


Dale

29 Nov 2023

Emma

29 Nov 2023

Lesley

26 Nov 2023

Lynsey

25 Nov 2023

Wendy

13 Nov 2023

No-one does kebabs like Easties. I've had curries before as well, like having restaurant quality meals delivered.


Iain

05 Nov 2023

Happy with meal would order again


Adam

28 Oct 2023

Everything was great apart from the tandoori nan which was like a big crisp.


Gwen

24 Oct 2023

Victoria

22 Oct 2023

Great food, shame they don't take card payments in the shop.


Jason

22 Oct 2023

Great food and price quick delivery 👍


John

22 Oct 2023

Ordered a spicey chicken hoagie last night was bloody terrible freezing cold I don't no what's wrong with them but there naans are disgusting I ordered for years from there but I won't be back find elsewhere to eat in my opinion


Emma

20 Oct 2023

Andrew

16 Oct 2023

Sam

13 Oct 2023

Excellent flavours and quality, good servings too. Ready for collection as promised.


Aidan

13 Oct 2023

Tim

10 Oct 2023

Andrew

05 Oct 2023

Martin

24 Sep 2023

Food was delicious & definitely order again.


Stuart

21 Sep 2023

Janice

19 Sep 2023

Ordered and delivered within the hour very quick service. Food was very tasty. Will be ordering again. Thx


Dale

16 Sep 2023

Lorraine

09 Sep 2023

Richard

07 Sep 2023

Usual high quality offering with rapid service


 

4.4

(119 Reviews)

  (86)
  (18)
  (11)
  (2)
  (1)